Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

delivers on schedule

You stand out as a contractor who keeps his word, delivers on schedule, respects the budget and goes a step further in post-contract service.

P. Béland Montreal , QC December 7, 2015

default image

We’re very happy

"We’re very happy. Very professional, competent - will use again."

James Carlson Construction Newport Beach , CA December 18, 2015

default image

I will gladly refer all my friends and neighbors to you

"After several weeks of phone calls to another electric company, we called you. Your response was excellent. I will gladly refer all my friends and neighbors to you."

Eve Gabrick Dana Point , CA January 10, 2016

default image

“It’s always a pleasure to work with you!”

"It’s always a pleasure to work with you!"

Drytak Corp. Santa Fe Springs , CA January 19, 2016

default image

I rate the quality of work performed as excellent.”

"I have used Castle Electric for multiple problems both in my home and in rental property. I rate the quality of work performed as excellent."

Miles Fisher Seal Beach , CA January 29, 2016

default image

“The service, quality of work and customer orientation was …

"The service, quality of work and customer orientation was exceptional. You could not have been better. Your ability to service all of our locations is invaluable."

TGI Friday’s Restaurant Chains Costa Mesa , CA February 9, 2016

default image

“Your workmen are exceedingly polite and helpful.”

"Your workmen are exceedingly polite and helpful."

Rosewood Investments Corona Del Mar , CA February 26, 2016

default image

“Efficient, pleasant, what a pleasure!”

"Efficient, pleasant, what a pleasure!"

Vans Gifts Long Beach , CA March 22, 2016

default image

Castle Electric is the only electrical contractor I use

"Castle Electric is the only electrical contractor I use. Our family owns several rental properties and Castle is always prompt, fair, and dependable."

Ann Adalpe Huntington Beach , CA March 23, 2016

default image

Great Job

"Thank you for being business-like and professional. Great Job!"

The Chili Pepper Restaurant Orange , CA April 4, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Contact The Pros

Get advice from a certified electrician today!

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • Job Done Right the First Time
  • Full Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Serving Orange County and South Bay