714.430.1444
Call Us Today!

Reviews

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 23, 2016 | | Huntington Beach , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Castle Electric is the only electrical contractor I use. Our family owns several rental properties and Castle is always prompt, fair, and dependable."

Mar 22, 2016 | | Long Beach , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Efficient, pleasant, what a pleasure!"

Feb 9, 2016 | | Costa Mesa , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"The service, quality of work and customer orientation was exceptional. You could not have been better. Your ability to service all of our locations is invaluable."

Feb 26, 2016 | | Corona Del Mar , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Your workmen are exceedingly polite and helpful."

Jan 29, 2016 | | Seal Beach , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I have used Castle Electric for multiple problems both in my home and in rental property. I rate the quality of work performed as excellent."

Jan 19, 2016 | | Santa Fe Springs , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"It’s always a pleasure to work with you!"

Jan 10, 2016 | | Dana Point , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"After several weeks of phone calls to another electric company, we called you. Your response was excellent. I will gladly refer all my friends and neighbors to you."

Apr 4, 2016 | | Orange , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Thank you for being business-like and professional. Great Job!"

Dec 18, 2015 | | Newport Beach , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We’re very happy. Very professional, competent - will use again."

Dec 7, 2015 | | Montreal , QC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You stand out as a contractor who keeps his word, delivers on schedule, respects the budget and goes a step further in post-contract service.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact The Pros

Get advice from a certified electrician today!

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • Job Done Right the First Time
  • Full Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Serving Orange County and South Bay